Big Brother Quarantine
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Big Brother Quarantine

Big Brother Quarantine Season 9

HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in

A little under the weather tonight

Go down 
+9
Lizzie Mcguire
Fessy
RR Eric
Joe Exotic
Astrid
Stacia Lang
Snorlax
Eric Bolling
Arisa Cox
13 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Arisa Cox
Admin
Arisa Cox

A little under the weather tonight Empty
PostSubject: A little under the weather tonight   A little under the weather tonight EmptyWed Apr 15, 2020 8:03 pm

Hello Houseguests,

I am feeling under the weather tonight. I have a sharp pain in my arm (right one, don't worry it's not a heart attack) it's the arm I broke my wrist this past summer and maybe this is a side effect, I'm still new to living with broken bones.

Anyways, HOH and all is still happening but I wanted to let you know why I'm not on much the last few hours and why I might be slower with your requests today. Will try to power nap before the HOH and hope to feel better after.
Back to top Go down
https://bigbrotherquarantine.forumotion.com
Eric Bolling

Eric Bolling

PostSubject: Re: A little under the weather tonight   A little under the weather tonight EmptyWed Apr 15, 2020 8:14 pm

You take care of you, girl!! We can wait!
Back to top Go down
Snorlax

Snorlax

PostSubject: Re: A little under the weather tonight   A little under the weather tonight EmptyWed Apr 15, 2020 8:14 pm

Arisa Cox wrote:
Hello Houseguests,

I am feeling under the weather tonight. I have a sharp pain in my arm (right one, don't worry it's not a heart attack) it's the arm I broke my wrist this past summer and maybe this is a side effect, I'm still new to living with broken bones.

Anyways, HOH and all is still happening but I wanted to let you know why I'm not on much the last few hours and why I might be slower with your requests today. Will try to power nap before the HOH and hope to feel better after.